Flags Connections PayPal support?

Can I pay with PayPal at Flags Connections? Does Flags Connections's website take PayPal for payment? Can I pay at flagsconnections.com with PayPal credit?
PayPal support rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Flags Connections does not accept PayPal.
We researched this on May 2, 2018. Check Flags Connections' website to see if they have updated their PayPal policy since then.
Check website
However, Flags Connections does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Flags Connections coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 20 active coupons.
What other payment options does Flags Connections offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 17.0k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.8k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: No 692 stores offer this
Bitcoin: No 255 stores offer this Alipay: No 52 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Flags Connections that do accept PayPal:
Discount Decorative Flags (discountdecorativeflags.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
College Flags & Banners (collegeflagsandbanners.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Fest Flags (festflags.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Ultimate Flags (ultimateflags.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Gorilla Whips (gorillawhips.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Just For Fun Flags (justforfunflags.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
The United States Flag Store (usflagstore.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Second East (secondeast.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Liberty Flags (libertyflags.com) is a brand like Flags Connections that does accept PayPal.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept PayPal
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Flags Connections
Get verified for Flags Connections and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Flags Connections' PayPal support?
Share your opinion
Rate Flags Connections' PayPal support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Flags Connections' PayPal
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
May 2, 2018

Flags Connections FAQ

Does Flags Connections accept PayPal?

Does Flags Connections accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Flags Connections accept Google Pay?

Does Flags Connections accept Apple Pay?

Does Flags Connections accept Amazon Pay?

Does Flags Connections accept Shop Pay?

Does Flags Connections accept Bitcoin?

Does Flags Connections accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
flagsconnections.com
Rated 4.3 - 11 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Flags Connections?
Get Verified for Flags Connections
Become a verified brand rep for Flags Connections and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required